New Executive

Firstly I would like to welcome you to jhr Concordia, my name is Arndell LeBlanc and I have been elected as president for the year of 2011-2012. So far our executive consists of two member. My compatriot in this endeavour is Patricia Vasquez Lopez, she is the new VP Communication and interim VP Outreach. I myself will also be interim VP Finance until a bi-election will be held.

So this being said (or typed I guess) if you are interested in working with us next year please feel to contact us.

We look forward to working for this great cause and creating some great media and events.

– Arndell

Leave a Reply

